Gifts that can really add meaning to the lives of Newlyweds

The wedding of my wife’s dearest friend Anita was approaching. When it came to gifting, my wife would settle for only the best. So, needless to say that when Anita was in question, without a doubt, my wife would settle for nothing but the Crème de la crème.

It had been about two weeks over which she was insisting that we go out ‘shopping’ for this occasion. First of all and frankly speaking, the whole idea of ‘shopping’ did not appeal to me. Moreover, I had tons of things to catch up with at work which actually left me with no time to scoop out especially during the year ending.

Deep Rectangular Dish

Deep Rectangular Dish

Last Friday evening, as I entered home from work hoping to take her out for dinner, I was stunned by what I saw in the living room. There were these cartons of kitchen accessories which included a Induction cooker, Dinnerware, Casserole, Vision Glasses and a variety of Microwavables all lying over the couch and the devan.

Upon asking her what this was all about, pat came the reply, “You never had the time to take me out so I figured a way out. I bought these fabulous kitchen accessories online. Just take a look. Arent they beautiful?” She beamed with excitement. “You know, it’s so simple and easy to shop around and all that we need is delivered here at our doorstep! “, she exclaimed.

Best Melamine Dinner Set

Melamine Dinner Set

Well, she did have her way of going about things. As I looked at the products, I realized each and every one of them had been so thoughtfully and carefully chosen – that too from a brand that speaks of quality. I was so proud of her for the way she felt for others and how she managed to pick up these products from Borosil that would actually add value and meaning to the newlyweds’ lives.

What more could I have possibly asked for? From the very comfort of our home, my wife managed to shop for all the kitchen accessories that are so important for a functional kitchen and a happy household and of course upon gifting these Borosil products, they would definitely enhance the lifestyle of the newlyweds while adding meaning to their lives!

Thanks to my wife and Borosil for adding value to the lives of Anita and her fiancé!

Leave a comment